Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes

Nome                                                                            E-mail                                                  Currículo Lattes

Elisângela Martins Leal                                                   elisangelamleal@ufop.edu.br          http://lattes.cnpq.br/6517527899869534

Gilmar Guimarães                                                             gguima@mecanica.ufu.br                http://lattes.cnpq.br/8168905928139438

Geraldo Lúcio de Faria                                                     geraldofaria@ufop.edu.br                 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0954824992144106

Gustavo Paulinelli Guimarães                                        gustavo.paulinelli@ufop.edu.br      http://lattes.cnpq.br/6132139665526379

Igor Cézar Pereira                                                              igor.pereira@ufop.edu.br                 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4315986529896171

Leonardo Barbosa Godefroid                                         leonardo@ufop.edu.br                     http://lattes.cnpq.br/1995142616892313

Luís Antônio Bortolaia                                                      luis.bortolaia@ufop.edu.br              http://lattes.cnpq.br/0281831711566904

Luiz Joaquim Cardoso Rocha                                          luiz.rocha@ufop.edu.br                    http://lattes.cnpq.br/2733740145008190

Márcio Bacci da Silva                                                        mbacci@ufu.br                                   http://lattes.cnpq.br/9291398329256011

Margarida Márcia Fernandes Lima                                 margarida@ufop.edu.br                   http://lattes.cnpq.br/1795077420118200

 

Docentes Colaboradores

Nome                                                                           E-mail                                               Currículo Lattes

Ronilson Rocha                                                                rocha@ufop.edu.br                             http://lattes.cnpq.br/9726259675050047